Category: DEFAULT

Profundo Russo - Electroputas - 3 (CD, Album)

Download Profundo Russo - Electroputas - 3 (CD, Album)
Label: The Social Registry - TSR013 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Experimental, Post-Punk, Avantgarde


Hold On - The Cruse Family - For Every Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album), Everyday - Anthony B, Little Devon - Everyday (Vinyl), Theres A Heartache Following Me - Jim Reeves - The Very Best Of Jim Reeves (CD), Wenn Du Hemkommst (When You Come Home) - Lale Andersen - Direct From Germany (Vinyl, LP), Aint Nobody (Reggae Mix) - Jaki Graham - You Can Count On Me For Love (CD), This Is My Last Affair - The Meters - Look-Ka Py Py (Vinyl, LP, Album), Im Gonna Give My Heart - London Boys - Im Gonna Give My Heart (Vinyl), Jockey to the Fair - May Keogh, Tommy Delaney - Irish Traditional Dances (Vinyl, LP, Album), If I Never Love Again (Radio Edit) - Glenn Medeiros - If I Never Love Again (CD), Janet Jackson - All For You (CD, Album)


  1. Gardacage said:
    In , for the film's 30th anniversary, the complete film soundtrack was re-released on CD by Cinevox, under the supervision of Claudio Simonetti. This release includes all the music featured in the film, as well as a remix of the main theme and two sound effects tracks from the film itself. The track list for this CD is as Progressive rock, jazz rock, heavy metal.
  2. Kazralkree said:
    Profundo ‎ (CD, Album) Vaya Records: JMVS US: Unknown: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace /5(2).
  3. Sakinos said:
    Claudio Simonetti's Goblin: Profondo Rosso (OST) [aka: Deep Red] is a music studio album recording by GOBLIN (Rock Progressivo Italiano/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Claudio Simonetti's Goblin: Profondo Rosso (OST) [aka: Deep Red]'s: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free /5.
  4. Yoktilar said:
    This album is a beautiful symphonic album, great sound and good arrangements in every song, is one of that albums whch during each song, it is envolving important thing, this is an instrumental album. The first song is called Profondo Rosso, plenty of organ and keyboards, one of that pieces which make the original sound of the band/5.
  5. Vudoshakar said:
    # recorded between December and January , recorded at Fine Sound, New York City, June , # are previously unreleased, originally released as 'Conceptions' (Fantasy 3 1/5(1).
  6. Mozuru said:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Falling Into You on Discogs. Label: Epic - ,Sony Music - • Format: CD Album Missing: Electroputas.
  7. Arar said:
    Mares Profundos ‎ (CD, Album) Edge Music: B GH: US: Sell This Version: Virginia Rodrigues: Mares Profundos Missing: Russo · Electroputas.
  8. Mazugrel said:
    Jan 01,  · out of 5 stars 3 ratings To enable Prime Music, you must have JavaScript turned on in your browser. Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this album 4/5(3).
  9. Dujas said:
    The PROFUNDO RUSSO soundtrack is also unusual in that despite Gaslini having been sacked from the project still ended up receiving credit for the the entire score with GOBLIN listed as mere performers. Three of Gaslini's works were reworked by GOBLIN but the rest is Missing: Electroputas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *